Scandinavian Centre Holiday Hours

Monday December 17 noon to 7pm
Tuesday December 18 noon to 4pm
Wednesday December 19 noon to 5.30pm
Thursday December 20th noon to 4pm
Friday December 21 noon to 6pm
Saturday December 22 CLOSED
Sunday December 23 CLOSED
 
Monday Christmas Eve December 24 CLOSED
Tuesday Christmas Day December 25 CLOSED
Wednesday Boxing Day December 26 CLOSED
Thursday December 27 CLOSED
Friday December 28 noon to 4pm
Saturday December 29 CLOSED
Sunday December 30 CLOSED
 
Monday December 31 New Year’s Eve 10am to 2pm
Tuesday January 1 CLOSED
 
Thursday January 3 CLOSED
 
Tuesday January 8 CLOSED